Wheat Quality Council -
A coordinated effort by breeders, producers & processors to improve wheat & flour quality.

Our Mission is to advocate the development of new wheat varieties that improve the value of wheat to all parties in the U.S. supply chain.

Our Goal is to improve the value of all U.S. wheat classes for producers, millers, and processors of wheat.

Membership in the Wheat Quality Council is a wise investment if wheat or flour quality has any influence on your business.

CHAIR: Bob Sombke, North Dakota Mill
VICE CHAIR: Royce Schaneman, Nebraska Wheat Board
PAST CHAIR: Terry Selleck, Bay State Milling
MEMBER: Rita Ott, General Mills
MEMBER: Paul Drache, Central Life Sciences
MEMBER: Brian Walker, Miller Milling

Wheat Quality Council, Dave Green
PO Box 19539, Lenexa KS 66285

Office 913-634-0248

E-mail: dave.green.wqc@gmail.com

Last Revised:  March 2018             Copyright 2018 Wheat Quality Council   All rights reserved.